23/3

I can't escape this hell, so many times I tried.
If you could see my darkest sides of my, would you be scared then?
Have you ever looked inside my eyes? If you did, what did you see?
I can't control myself but what would you choose? Stay or go, your decision.
If you stay, please be aware of my attacks, it ain't something personal against you, it's the way I am, even if it seems against you.
Please understand my problems and help me ouf of them instead of drag me any deeper.

If you go, don't try to first get into my darkest side, you will be aware of them anyway but you can only make them worse. Just take your stuff and leave me alone, I can't control myself.
If you can't accept the way I am, then leave.
I am who I am, don't ever try to make me to another person, your defeat.
I know so many people that have tried, have them success? Oh no!
Please save your energy to someone that accept your actions.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0